Reviews about HoeNalu

Here you can see all the comments left by clients who have given their consent

Showing all, our average rating is 4.84 over 5
Sorry, there are no reviews with this rating
"Perfect" August 20th 2018
Very fast delivery. Perfect holiday purchase
"Very happy" August 17th 2018
Very happy fantastic service and fantastic vproducts we love Red products so happy to have this shop close by.
"Happy with the service" August 17th 2018
The shipment has been punctual and the product is appropriate to my needs.
"The basket that should hold the bow does not fit or wrap as expected" August 14th 2018
I thought the system would fit perfectly but the surprise is that you depend totally on the dimensions of the bow or stern of your board to fit and mine do not fit well. This means that the basket that should hold the front part moves and not grabbing well is not comfortable or easy
"Perfect." August 14th 2018
I already had some glasses of that brand and they are fantastic. Good lenses, polarized, with magnet in the area of the nose very comfortable to use and to take them comfortably when removed. Very comfortable Safety pins Thanks hoenalu for sending emails with useful information about your products (I was looking for these elastik glasses and I found an email announcing them). All perfect.
"good" August 14th 2018
Fast service. All OK
"Fast" August 14th 2018
The product is what was acquired. Very fast delivery
"very good" August 14th 2018
The seller was very attentive and at all times was interested in the follow-up. There was a problem with the transportiste, and he solved it satisfactorily. The product was not available, and the seller offered me another very varied range where I found one that was perfect. In short, everything very well. And it is not the first time that I bought in Hoenalu nor sure that the last one.
"Excellent" August 14th 2018
The consultations were quickly answered, personalized attention, everything arrived perfect, quickly and the recommended material fits me perfectly with what I needed. Just perfect.
"All perfect" August 13th 2018
The product corresponded exactly with the description. The price is adjusted and there was no problem. All perfect.
"Everything perfect and fast" August 9th 2018
Buy a Remo that on the web said to check your availability. I called and I'm perfect and fast. In 24 hours in Remo at home
"Very good" August 8th 2018
All right, they helped me put everything I needed, to take the board ready for surfing. Only one But. Some of the screws that hold the side wings were threaded. and it can not be squeezed. I would also need the purchase invoice, since in the end I was not sent by email. Thank you . a greeting
"Professionalism, seriousness and very good advice." August 4th 2018
Everything arrived in perfect conditions, very competitive price, they also solved doubts and advised me correctly, in fact, I was able to navigate the weekend thanks to the personal involvement of their employees.
"Excellent, close, safe" August 4th 2018
The experience has been very good, since from the beginning I felt accompanied in the election, thanks to the team and specifically to Norberto for his attention, since he knew how to respond kindly to all those questions he asked, which were not few. As well as in the agility of the order and delivery. I am grateful to you for your involvement. Everything was very satisfying and very personal. My feeling with the purchase and the treatment of the store was exquisite, in all the times I contacted, as well as safe, and recommended. Congratulations !!!!!
"Satisfied with the purchase" August 3rd 2018
Picked up in the store as always they attend you and advise great. I recommend 100%
"Correct" August 3rd 2018
The next day I had the product at home. It was what I expected even at a reasonable price. After using it I would have liked to buy a shorter size. But electronically those things can not be .. Greetings.
"All good" August 2nd 2018
Very good
"Perfect purchase" August 1st 2018
Nothing to comment because everything has gone perfectly
"Excellent" August 1st 2018
The product that I acquired is just what I expected, I did not receive the two tapes at the same time, but it was not a problem given that they answered me with a call super fast and in no time I got the other, very efficient and kind.
"Excellent treatment and top quality materials" July 26th 2018
In my case, the purchase went directly to the store. I was able to take my board at the same time and I am 100% satisfied with the purchase I made, they advised me perfectly. Regarding the price, a wide range of prices is offered, so it will depend on the use that you are going to give the material and what you want to spend.
"Very fast delivery" July 26th 2018
Everything Perfect, cool detail the gift stickers
"The best store for all SUP material" July 25th 2018
Impeccable service and the best prices.
"Always perfect" July 23rd 2018
I bought some anti-theft straps for the paddle and everything came to me in a day, the only one with respect to the material is that the keys are quite flimsy
"Recommendable" July 19th 2018
I recommend buying on this page. The treatment received is perfect and the shipment of the product from one day to the next.
"Everything perfect, as always." July 13th 2018
Currently I do not buy anything related to SUP without consulting HoeNalu. Impeccable products and prices, always with great service and customer service.
"Super nice" July 12th 2018
All perfect
"100% satisfaction" July 11th 2018
All right, great advice and delivery in record time.
"All perfect. Super fast shipping" July 10th 2018
Good product. Just what i was looking for
"Safe and pleasant" June 13th 2018
Perfect, very good care and advice in two days had the order. Perfect, thanks
"Correct" June 13th 2018
There was no problem, curiously or with the transport company that you use, with which other times I have had, no problems but a little precarious service, with you as always very well attended.
"PERFECT!" June 8th 2018
Fast delivery and according to the expected
"Very effective and professional. 100% satisfactory" June 8th 2018
Very happy with the attention received, I had urgency with delivery times for a trip and some questions with the fan and they took care of me perfectly, both Mar and Florian.Logistica well organized and after-sales service very fast. Very good attention from the whole team. VERY RECOMMENDED
"Amazing, as always" June 7th 2018
Always very well advised and by the best. Highly recommended.
"I feel satisfied with the purchase" May 31st 2018
I contacted by email, first, and then by phone and they gave me advice and guidance on what to buy. I'm very happy. Although the products for its high quality has a high price, prices are cheaper than other online stores I found ... I would like to point out that the workers are very attentive and kind and comply with the delivery time, 24 hours have taken me to arrive the products. A 9
"Everything great, professional attention and human quality, so it was perfect ..." May 23rd 2018
Very good customer service, good prices. Recommended 100%.
"Excellent" May 18th 2018
Super fast and effective I ordered it on a Thursday at noon and on Friday I was already at home and very good price
"excellent" May 15th 2018
quick, easy, I bought it from you because they had already told me that everything is perfect, without it .......
"Very good. I appreciate that you have called me several times and sent messages through WhatsApp to make sure that the keels I bought for you were worth paddle surfing for me." May 13th 2018
By contacting me repeatedly to verify the purchase of a few euros of 25 euros shows that you not only worry about selling but to keep customers satisfied. That says a lot about your company. I will definitely trust you again.
"Excelente" May 12th 2018
Super profesional el atendimento
"excellent" May 12th 2018
I have checked several things and I have always had very good attention, advice and price.
"Perfect" May 11th 2018
There was a manufacturing fault with my board and Florian sent me a new one with no problem. super happy.
"VERY HAPPY" May 9th 2018
Excellent service and assistance.
"Regular" May 9th 2018
Well all good except as I mentioned in the mail that I send to you this week by the board below the container bag loses the liquid. I wanted to use it in competition last Sunday, in the CMS test of Torrevieja and I could not, it was all My degree of satisfaction has to do with this. If it were not for this I would mark the maximum score .. The truth is that I hope you can change it
"Very satisfied, everything perfect, I recommend 100%." May 7th 2018
The queries I made were answered at the time, on the web have secure payment, the package was well wrapped and protected. By mistake they sent me another, I called them and the same day they were sending me the one I had chosen. At the reception I delivered the wrong one for its return. I am very satisfied with HoeNalu.
"Excellent" May 2nd 2018
Resolution of doubts, speed and quality, a premium service !!
"Very good..." May 2nd 2018
All right nothing to object ...
"Great" May 1st 2018
Very satisfied, good service and very friendly staff
"Perfect" April 24th 2018
Product 10, at a reasonable price and a very fast shipment
"Very fast delivery" April 24th 2018
Very happy with the service, comfortable web to buy and very fast delivery time.
"Fast, very good service as always. Very competitive prices" April 21st 2018
Very good shop, good prices and advice 10
"Always the most efficient" April 11th 2018
As expected, the quality and unbeatable order delivery times.
"very good" April 10th 2018
The product arrived very fast. The repair kit did not come and they told me they would send me one without problem.
"excellent" April 10th 2018
Very satisfied with the purchase through this store, very fast and cheap. Highly recommended, I will certainly repeat in future occasions
"Excellent service!" April 5th 2018
Amazing service in the store. The guy Norberto, really took his time and explained all the differences between the boards. We found the perfect family and new beginners board and it works perfect!
"Easy" April 4th 2018
Very good
"EXCELLENT BY PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEDGE OF MATERIAL AND RAPIDITY OF DELIVERY" April 2nd 2018
As always, I have used your store, the service is excellent and the products arrive quickly. The advice is unbeatable.
"Fast and correct" April 1st 2018
Good prices and attention
"Very satisfactory" March 31st 2018
Everything arrived well. The rowing does not have the quality of the board and does not have the quality that the board
"Perfect" March 22nd 2018
Everything perfect. Check before purchase and they recommended what I needed. The simple purchase process. Transportation took time to bring it and they worried about calling me to see if I had received it. A 10! Now to the water !!!
"Recommend this store" March 22nd 2018
An excellent bag. Shipping was very fast.
"Very well advised in the purchase of my paddle" March 21st 2018
I arrive on time. Very well packaged
"Perfect" March 20th 2018
Everything arrived well and in good condition
"Professional, good price and advice" March 20th 2018
It fit what I wanted and I advised that table ask for me and my peke. Now to use them a lot!
"Perfect" March 20th 2018
The product arrived as expected without any problem and within a period of time said
"PERFECT!" March 9th 2018
Speed and quality at a good price
"SATISFACTORY" March 6th 2018
AS EXPECTED, FAST AND AT A GOOD PRICE
"Excelent" February 22nd 2018
I received a professional treatment, well advised, I arrived quickly and well the tables and when assembling them, Florían was very kind helping me away. In short, a great purchase with an excellent service.
"satisfactory" February 9th 2018
All correct and as planned.
"Very Good " February 8th 2018
The shipping arrived fast and in good condition, great attention.
"satisfactory" February 7th 2018
we got the wrong paddle but they fixed it right away
"Muy amigable" February 2nd 2018
Los empleados fueron muy útiles y hablaron en inglés para ayudarme aún más. Agregaron pegatinas y aletas extra a mi orden, lo que fue una agradable sorpresa. El envío fue muy rápido y gratis. Las tablas que pedí llegaron tal como se anuncian. ¡Esta fue una gran experiencia de compra!
"Very professional" January 30th 2018
It ran all as expected, very fast in sending the order. I recommend
"All perfect" January 25th 2018
In my particular case I had the opportunity to visit the physical store in Marbella where he assisted me and advised me in a very professional, kind and attentive Florian. The products I finally bought were exactly what I was looking for and needed. Thanks again, Florian
"Satisfaction" January 13th 2018
No problem
"Everything is great" January 13th 2018
My experience with Hoenalu has been excellent. Buy a PaddleSurf table without knowing that it came without rowing because it was from a meeting. As I did not have a rowing ninidea, I opened a chat and Norberto answered me, he resolved my doubts and offered me a discount that I could not say no. :)
"Very good" January 11th 2018
Excellent attention
"perfect" January 10th 2018
Everithing perfect!!!
"Quick" January 6th 2018
I bought two products, a super cool mystic cap live and a waterproof bag that unfortunately comes without the black bandolier, I would like to please send it to me. Thank you very much
"Very good (not the 1st time)" January 4th 2018
The product was recommended by the experts of Hoenalu, the indications to solve doubts about the size were good, the product was what I expected, good price, and arrived on time.
"Satisfaction" January 4th 2018
Fast shipping, everything is correct
"Many professionals" December 29th 2017
Very serious and professional. I recommend
"Excellent very good attention" December 28th 2017
Excelent
"Great" December 27th 2017
Fantastic
"Excellent as always" December 26th 2017
All perfect, very satisfied.
"Very Good" December 13th 2017
If all very well, above the order.
"Great prices, fast service." December 5th 2017
Excellent products at very competitive price. Quickly process the order and send it. Pity the appalling SEUR Service that stains such a positive experience.
"EXCELLENT, VERY RECOMMENDED" December 5th 2017
Everything arrived in excellent condition, good price, and was everything that I expected
"Very good" December 5th 2017
I had doubts about the sizing, you should have the neoprene sizes in centimeters, thanks to the boy who answered me by mail, he could solve my doubts, but on your page, the detailed carvings do not appear, to buy a garment, especially a neoprene, that's fundamental
"simple, fast and very reliable" December 2nd 2017
The paddle you buy is as described in the ad, so everything is correct in that sense. The offer of a custom-made down jacket is an important detail that I really liked. Although I think that for purchases of a certain amount is almost mandatory, but others would not. You yes, and it is to be appreciated. Therefore, in future purchases, of course I will take you into account.
"Excellent and Fast in Delivery" December 1st 2017
Excellent product quality and very good price, Black Week price. Delivery was faster than any other purchase made in Portugal.
"Attentive and continuous service." November 28th 2017
They worried about looking for the oar I wanted despite not having stocks at that time in Spain. They already booked it for me when the container had not arrived yet. Thank you very much.
"Excelent" November 22nd 2017
Everything arrived as I was informed and on the announced date.
"very competent people" November 19th 2017
All original unbeatable treatment
"Gratifying" November 16th 2017
I wanted to buy a SUP board and Florian had the patience to show me the tables with the characteristics I was looking for. We would raise them to see their weight, etc.
"Very good" November 16th 2017
I was looking for those straps and they showed them to me and showed me. Very kind treatment.
"Excellent experience, advised by the best professionals. Highly recommended" November 8th 2017
Very good purchase, very happy and it is exactly what I was looking for.
"Easy to buy in Hoenalu and great attention" November 7th 2017
It has been very easy to buy in Hoenalu. Thanks to Norberto for his guidance at all times, ready to resolve my doubts always. I have had a very good experience. Regards
"5 stars !!! TOP!" November 6th 2017
Service and shipping 5 stars, from the purchase to arrive everything impeccable
"Very good" November 5th 2017
Very happy with the products, they are what I expected and quality is good price.
"100% recommendable" November 2nd 2017
The product arrived within the indicated period. At all times, very kindly, they advised me to choose the table I was looking for.
"Extremely satisfied" November 1st 2017
I arrived perfectly and sooner than I expected. The best price I found on the internet. No problem. It was the product I expected. Thanks for everything.
"Charmed" November 1st 2017
All the products arrived perfectly and in 48 hours. I have made several purchases and I have always been happy. Everything is as shown in the online store.
"Something defective" October 31st 2017
The roll brought part of the face of the adhesive separated from the paper, with which there were areas that have not stuck well to the table. I had to use loctite. Otherwise all good, very fast delivery.
"Quiet I have information" October 28th 2017
All perfect very well advised and the price very balanced
"Very effective, easy, safe" October 28th 2017
Very easy to place your order
"Very intuitive page, fast shipping, detailed product information" October 28th 2017
I found on your page the keel you were looking for, very complete product information, fast shipping and good information throughout the purchase process, I will definitely buy again on this page when you need it
"Everything ok " October 24th 2017
Fast, effective ... recommended
"professionals" October 21st 2017
Everything arrived in excellent conditions, good price, and it was everything that I expected, the table I have tried several times and it is a mile and I am in love with it.
"MAGNIFY" October 19th 2017
It has been super easy to buy with your advice. I have called a lot of times and you are always so kind and clearing all the doubts you may have.
"Great fast and correct" October 18th 2017
Without any problem. The order arrived perfect the day after doing it.
"spectacular" October 11th 2017
as always great
"Very good" October 1st 2017
Everything was correct. A very personal and pleasant treatment.
"Good" September 28th 2017
Good product and fast shipping
"Fantastic" September 26th 2017
All ok without problem
"Great" September 20th 2017
At all times I felt attended and great with the purchase, all in due time. To recommend and repeat in the case of having to make another purchase.
"Excellent, they never fail" September 15th 2017
I have bought several times from Hoenalu, they have always answered me perfectly, the service is the fastest, the quality products, to date, and a couple of years ago I bought them, I have never had any problems, nor with the times of delivery, or with the merchandise received. Mahalo
"How always .... phenomenal" September 15th 2017
Very happy ... the table is amazing and the offer is unbeatable. ....thanks guys
"trust and attention, commitment and seriousness. In general very well!" September 15th 2017
The attention very good from the first hour, offer adjusted to my budget, and my needs, good treatment, and delivery on time, unbeatable material.
"Speed and reliability in orders and returns" September 12th 2017
I had a problem when choosing a product and they quickly solved the problem sending me another article in a vwloz and effective way. Good management of material and good product. a 10
"Excelent" September 12th 2017
The products have exceeded my expectations (especially the cover) and the great service. The only pity is that the courier took too long to deliver the order
"speed and safety" September 11th 2017
All impeccable, with nothing to point.
"Great! I'm very happy. The three people who helped me knew how to advise and the deal was magnificent!" September 9th 2017
I picked it up on the shop store; Everything was ready on my arrival and I could not be better better organized.
"excelent" September 8th 2017
I had doubts about the size of the table I bought and called several times to advise me, the attention and advice were very good, I really liked the willingness to advise. Very good service and delivery was in 24 hours.
"Easy, comfortable and fast" September 8th 2017
Easy to choose the products for the complete information of the web, comfort for the different payment options and speed because I received the order in 24 hours in perfect conditions. It's my first order and it will not be the last.
"Great" September 5th 2017
Fast and efficient
"Very well advised" September 2nd 2017
I received the order earlier than expected. I could not see the product physically because it was under order but I do not regret having let me advise by store staff. Everything without setbacks and very well. Maybe I regret not having bought there before.
"Excelent" August 31st 2017
Everything perfect, speed in the shipment and immediate response to the doubts that have arisen. Very satisfied and totally recommendable.
"Perfect" August 30th 2017
Everything perfect and fast. Thank you
"Very good advice and after-sales service" August 30th 2017
Attention by all the employees unbeatable in both advice and after-sales service.
"very good" August 25th 2017
all good
"Nice, quiet" August 23rd 2017
Fast shipping, good price. I find it very useful
"very good" August 21st 2017
Hello, the purchase arrived perfectly. The only one "but" it would be that the surfer doubts of blue color, it became discolored from the first day. I suppose it will be due to some manufacturing defect in said model since the other does not have that problem. As for the grip, for now I have not installed it. Greetings Jorge.
"Excellent experience" August 20th 2017
The purchase was very good. We really liked the table.
"Excellent and fast" August 16th 2017
Very happy ! I was impatient for the new toy and then I had it. fast and easy. Excellent service and price.
"PROFESSIONALISM" August 16th 2017
Speed. Professionalism Good value for money. Total confidence
"Excelent" August 15th 2017
All perfect ! Deal, dates, happy
"P" August 11th 2017
The best kindness and ease, call by phone and then place my order 24 hours at home
"Great" August 10th 2017
I am very happy with the service, I thought it would take longer and in two days I received it at home. The quality of the product and price seem good to me. I would buy again in this store without hesitation.
"Reliable, fast and simple" August 8th 2017
The product arrived well packed in boxes and in optimal conditions The packs of the sups, were perfectly protected and in their respective bags
"Fantastic experience, service a 10" August 1st 2017
Very kind in the consultations prior to purchase. The product arrived right away. Exceptional after-sales service in resolving doubts, they even sent me an explanatory video made by them. Enchanted with HoeNalu
"Very good" August 1st 2017
Excellent leash and very comfortable
"100% recommendable" July 31st 2017
Everything perfect, I had to make a change and it was solved in a fast, efficient and most satisfactory way for the client, a real pleasure guys. Excellent treatment, good information and very competitive prices. As I say everything perfect
"Very good" July 27th 2017
All perfect. Being able to chat with them helped me a lot.
"So it's good to buy" July 27th 2017
They advised me well. They responded very quickly to the emails that I sent them. Once the package came out it arrived fast and in order. The SPS 11.6 Touring table comes with everything, perhaps the shovel is the loosest of the set. I expected the board a little more stable (comparing it with mine: RedPaddle 13,2 EXPLORER) but my wife (and her 60kg) seems perfect for weight-maneuverability-course and how the board was for her because it was a success.
"Better and better, fast order management and good advice!" July 27th 2017
This time unbeatable. The management of Florian has been impeccable. More than talking to a commercial, it seemed like I was dealing with a friend.
"Very good" July 25th 2017
All perfect
"As always, fast and effective" July 25th 2017
The purchase came to me very quickly. The price is somewhat expensive for what it is.
"EXCELENT" July 15th 2017
I ASKED HIM ONE FRIDAY AND ON MONDAY I HAD IT, GREAT
"Magnificent" July 12th 2017
From the store they sent me photos to be able to better evaluate the purchase.
"All perfect" July 8th 2017
Excellent treatment received from the sellers, sending me all the information I requested very quickly (photos and videos included) very satisfied in general, very top store!
"Supercalifragilistica" July 7th 2017
Tutto bene, price, product, delivery, advice during the purchase, ease of payment, continue like this ...
"Fast simple and fast" July 6th 2017
I was looking for this product for several pages and here I found it at the best price The shipment was very fast The straps are super secure with the lock and can not be cut 100% recommended product and if it is in hoe nalu the best price is guaranteed
"fast and easy" July 6th 2017
Fast and easy. Excellent atention.
"The best store, totally recommendable." July 5th 2017
Client for a few months, super happy, Florian always very attentive.
"The best advice at the best price." July 5th 2017
Thanks to the advice and advice of professionals and enthusiasts of this sport I can share that I made a purchase adjusted to what I was looking for a very stable and balanced wave board in the short time I have with my new board I am enjoying and progressing rapidly. I advise 100% to all those who are interested in buying any type of material.
"Great" July 5th 2017
Superb service
"All good" July 3rd 2017
I am delighted with the purchase made in HoeNalu. I had doubts about the paddle surf board I had to buy and in the chat they advised me perfectly. They even accelerated the shipping process because I was running a bit fast. The table came to me very quickly and meets expectations perfectly.
"Easy and fast! Perfect!" June 30th 2017
Everything has been very easy, costumer service top service with Mar, speed and resolution with excellent service. I would definitely recommend it and I'll buy it for sure! Congratulations!
"You are some cracks!!" June 30th 2017
Every day you do it better and faster. At Toro SUP we are very satisfied with your work and the treatment is always excellent. A hug.
"Professional " June 29th 2017
Everything perfect, and in record time.
"EXCELLENT" June 29th 2017
Unbeatable service. Fast and perfect shipping. 24h The product is marvel, with many details and a lot of quality, I expected that being inflatable gave less feeling of robustness.
"Great!!!" June 28th 2017
Perfect advice, the board is just what I was looking for.
"Very good" June 28th 2017
All right, very very fast, good attention. I only have good things to say. I was quite surprised at the speed and attention.
"great" June 27th 2017
Very professional, fast, everything great.
"Awesome" June 24th 2017
People involved and pending the order from the minute 0 until the delivery the unbeatable prices, the packaging and the presentation very good, I will continue buying here without a doubt
"Spectacular" June 22nd 2017
I ordered a hard-to-find refill. The delivery had to be urgent. They found it and delivered it on time. Professionals and personalized treatment. They got involved with my problem and they fixed it for me. THANK YOU
"Seriousness" June 21st 2017
Everything perfect, arrived the next business day.
"Great professionalism" June 21st 2017
After a great advice, the purchase has satisfied me very positively. Many thanks to Florian and his entire team.
"Great" June 21st 2017
Speed and good price.
"perfect" June 20th 2017
Versatile board, it can work as unique, very stable on walks. Maneuverable in waves. Happy
"everything OK" June 13th 2017
Fast shipping, original product. good price. Very satisfied with the purchase.
"Maximum efficiency" June 11th 2017
Perfect. Price and Windsup. Shipping in less than 48 hours
"Fantastic" June 7th 2017
Good advice. Fast delivery.
"good" June 6th 2017
I arrived very quickly and it was what I expected ... I need to try it in the water ... the price seems a little high
"Excellent" June 2nd 2017
Good treatment, advice and price.
"Excellent" May 31st 2017
All right, expected product and fast delivery
"All perfect" May 25th 2017
Everything is fine. Very fast. recommendable
"Very satisfactory" May 25th 2017
All perfect. The fastest possible shipment (less than 36 hours).
"Comfort" May 25th 2017
Florián has been perfect in the advice and to make me a very good price. Thank you.
"Impeccable!!!" May 25th 2017
All a wonder! Very professional and gentle! The board a Phenomenon !!!!
"No communication from them" May 24th 2017
Very bad communication from hoenalu. They do not advise you. You have to be on top. you feel abandoned
"Reliable" May 2nd 2017
The purchase made arrived within the established deadlines and everything was correct. I really liked the speed in answering my questions by email before the purchase, it helped me to decide.
"Good choice" April 25th 2017
I am satisfied with the purchase I made, it was what I wanted and I was well advised by you.
"Excellent" April 25th 2017
I really liked the treatment and the help that was given to me when I could not place the order and call by phone. Thank you very much and thank you very much for the speed of the shipment.
"Easy" April 22nd 2017
They were two inscriptions and the thing was agile and easy
"Very good!" April 20th 2017
Very pleased with the telephone attention and the answer by e-Mail
"Dynamism, trust and clarity" April 19th 2017
Product exactly like in your description. Good price. I had a question about an element of the board (masthead) that was immediately clarified.
"Very good" April 18th 2017
No problem. How I expected it.
"Perfect" April 14th 2017
All good
"Great" April 14th 2017
The pack arrived only with the board and without the paddle or leash I had requested but I contacted the store and they sent me another package that arrived a couple of days later. Overall I'm super happy with Honealu and the Starboard Whopper 2016 board is a total pass. Thank you!
"It has been comfortable and fast." April 13th 2017
The price was the cheapest and as I said was fast.
"Seriously friendly and professional!!!" April 13th 2017
Just perfect!!!
"efficiency" April 13th 2017
It couldn't be faster. Products according to expectations Was good
"Fantastic" April 6th 2017
The product was as expected. Although he did not arrive at the agreed time.
"I was advised quite well in the election" April 5th 2017
I have tried the table, it seems very stable and manageable. It was a good buy.
"Great" April 5th 2017
As always fast and professional service, easy, without leaving your house.
"Satisfactory" November 4th 2016
It came to me very quickly, that's what I was looking for. Price a little expensive, but the product is of good quality and aesthetically good.